Staff

Space Coast Association of REALTORS® Staff

 
The Space Coast Association of REALTORS® employs 14 full-time staff members. The Association's staff provide assistance to our more than 4,100 REALTOR® and Business Partner members with everything from joining the Association, to listing properties in the multiple listing service, securing a keybox, taking educational courses or connecting with fellow members at social events. The Space Coast Association of REALTORS® staff contact information is provided below. Visit our Board of Directors page to learn more about our leadership team.

Photo Name Title Favorite Thing About the Space Coast Email
Leah Selig Headshot Leah Selig Chief Executive Officer "I love the water. There are so many opportunities to live on the water." leah.selig@space321.com
Chris Cardoza Headshot Chris Cardoza Member Services and SUPRA "My favorite things about the Space Coast are my favorite vegan spots, the weather and the wildlife." chris.cardoza@space321.com
Headshot Karen Tabet Space Karen Tabet MLS Administrator karen.tabet@space321.com
Christine Edwards Headshot Christine Edwards Communications Director "As a runner and cyclist, I love the Coast to Coast Trail. This 250-mile stretch of paved trail runs from St. Petersburg to Titusville. Several times a week, I bike or run along the trail while enjoying an audio book. It's the best!" christine.edwards@space321.com
Tari Edwards Headshot Tari Edwards Membership Administrator "My favorite thing about the Space Coast is the people I work with." tari.edwards@space321.com
Cindi Hintz Professional Standards Director cindi.hintz@space321.com
Cyndi Honkonen Events Director cyndi.honkonen@space321.com
Kathy Pollard in business attire Kathy Pollard Education Director  kathy.pollard@space321.com
Annette Richard in business attire Annette Richard Membership Director annette.richard@space321.com
Rob Rowlinson in business attire Rob Rowlinson MLS Director "My favorite thing about the Space Coast is actually two things. I love the people AND the beaches." rob.rowlinson@space321.com
Lindsey Ruschak Senior Executive lindsey.ruschak@space321.com
Marie Strohm in business attire Marie Strohm Accountant marie.strohm@space321.com
Terry Robertson in business attire Terry Robertson Member Services and SUPRA  terry.robertson@space321.com
Tammie Watts in business attire Tammie Watts Government Affairs Director tammie.watts@space321.com