Staff

Space Coast Association of REALTORS® Staff

 
The Space Coast Association of REALTORS® employs 14 full-time staff members. The Association's staff provide assistance to our more than 4,100 REALTOR® and Business Partner members with everything from joining the Association, to listing properties in the multiple listing service, securing a keybox, taking educational courses or connecting with fellow members at social events. The Space Coast Association of REALTORS® staff contact information is provided below. Visit our Board of Directors page to learn more about our leadership team.

Name Title Email
Leah Selig Chief Executive Officer leah.selig@space321.com
Chris Cardoza Member Services and SUPRA chris.cardoza@space321.com
Karen Tabet MLS Administrator karen.tabet@space321.com
Christine Edwards Communications Director christine.edwards@space321.com
Tari Edwards Membership Administrator tari.edwards@space321.com
Cindi Hintz Professional Standards Director cindi.hintz@space321.com
Cyndi Honkonen Events Director cyndi.honkonen@space321.com
Kathy Pollard Education Director  kathy.pollard@space321.com
Annette Richard Membership Director annette.richard@space321.com
Rob Rowlinson MLS Director rob.rowlinson@space321.com
Lindsey Ruschak Senior Executive lindsey.ruschak@space321.com
Marie Strohm Accountant marie.strohm@space321.com
Terry Robertson Member Services and SUPRA  terry.robertson@space321.com
Tammie Watts Government Affairs Director tammie.watts@space321.com