Staff

Space Coast Association of REALTORS® Staff

 
The Space Coast Association of REALTORS® employs 14 full-time staff members. The Association's staff provide assistance to our more than 4,500 REALTOR® and Business Partner members with everything from joining the Association, to listing properties in the multiple listing service, securing a keybox, taking educational courses or connecting with fellow members at social events. The Space Coast Association of REALTORS® staff contact information is provided below. Visit our Board of Directors page to learn more about our leadership team.

Photo Name Title Favorite Thing About the Space Coast Email
Leah Selig Headshot Leah Selig Chief Executive Officer "I love the water. There are so many opportunities to live on the water." leah.selig@space321.com
Chris Cardoza Headshot Chris Cardoza Member Services and SUPRA "My favorite things about the Space Coast are my favorite vegan spots, the weather and the wildlife." chris.cardoza@space321.com
Headshot Karen Tabet Space Karen Tabet MLS Administrator "I love my easy access to the beach, even on days when I can't get there."  karen.tabet@space321.com
Jaimie_Engle_Headshot_Temp.jpg Jaimie Engle Communications Director "I love our thunderstorms, cool mornings, ocean breeze, and living nearby Orlando." Jaimie.Engle@space321.com 
Tari Edwards Headshot Tari Edwards Membership Administrator "My favorite thing about the Space Coast is the people I work with." tari.edwards@space321.com
female-image-not-available.jpg Cindi Hintz Professional Standards Director "As a Florida native and retiree from NASA' shuttle program, I love to spend time with my family, fishing, camping, and boating." cindi.hintz@space321.com
Honkonen_2195_WEB.jpg Cyndi Honkonen Events Director "We have the most beautiful beaches and waterways. There aren't many other places like the Space Coast, especially when a rocket launches." cyndi.honkonen@space321.com
Kathy Pollard in business attire Kathy Pollard Education Director  "My favorite thing about the Space Coast is the ability to fish and boat nearly year-round. I love the water!"" kathy.pollard@space321.com
Annette Richard in business attire Annette Richard Membership Director "I grew up in New England, so my favorite thing about Florida is the great weather." annette.richard@space321.com
Rob Rowlinson in business attire Rob Rowlinson MLS Director "My favorite thing about the Space Coast is actually two things. I love the people AND the beaches." rob.rowlinson@space321.com
female-image-not-available.jpg Lindsey Ruschak Senior Executive " I love our beaches and living close to the water. We have a great small town feel and a good sense of community here in Brevard." lindsey.ruschak@space321.com
Marie Strohm in business attire Marie Strohm Accountant "As a Northern native, I've learned to love Florida's unique wildlife, like sea turtles and cranes, and even became certified to scuba and see Brevard's underwater animals." marie.strohm@space321.com
Terry Robertson in business attire Terry Robertson Member Services and SUPRA  "Brevard is a wonderful place to call home, with lovely beaches, a small town feel, and gorgeous weather." terry.robertson@space321.com
Tammie Watts in business attire Tammie Watts Government Affairs Director "I love the weather and the variety of indoor and outdoor options. Boating and being on the water are some of my favorite ways to enjoy the Space Coast." tammie.watts@space321.com